Just a quick brag

I’m not sure whether this is weird or embarrassing, but I had to brag about having the best friends on the face of the Earth. I really don’t know how I lucked into this bunch.

While I was at work yesterday, a package arrived for me (when it has English writing, they always bring it to my work…). I looked at the return address and, to my surprise, saw a familiar name from California!

When I got it back home, I opened it up and found holiday presents from my friends in the States!

If you guys are reading this, you’re (collectively) the best!

IMG_4300

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

