My new ear plugs

Just wanted to brag about one of my Tokyo finds before we’ve strayed too far from our trip. When we went to a gachapon store, I found a machine that gave out delightful ear plugs. Here’s so pictures with them in my ears:IMG_4278 IMG_4279They have a little office lady attached to them, so she’s hanging outside of your ear! Fantastic!!

 

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My new ear plugs

  1. Shanna Bryant says:

    Golly when you said earplugs I thought you meant that you put a big hole in your ear. Those are awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shanna Bryant says:

    Meaning the ones you got…

    Like

Leave a Reply

