It made me laugh, so I’m posting it

Before I came back to the States for two weeks, I worked on making a stuffed animal for my two year old nephew, Avery. It should be noted that when I first saw him he was a bit shy, but I totally won him over! Woo!

Anyway, back to the project; I made him a stuffed, green dog. The process of making said dog had a lot of changes, but my favorite stage was when it was earless. Observe (sorry for portrait style):

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It made me laugh, so I’m posting it

  1. Shanna Bryant says:

    That is funny, and made me laugh as well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

