Some ramens!

This was a summer ramen that is very unique. The meat is a very lightly flavored boiled chicken, the brother has a strong lemon flavor, and it came with a near-overwhelming amount of coriander/cilantro.

This was a summer ramen that is very unique. The meat is a very lightly flavored boiled chicken, the broth has a strong lemon flavor, and it came with a near-overwhelming amount of coriander/cilantro.

This is a spicy sesame ramen from one of our favorite ramen shops, Takano.

This is a spicy sesame ramen from one of our favorite ramen shops, Takano.

I wanted to try their shio tsukemen (dipping noodles) but found that the concentrated broth made this extra salty, which is not as amazing as the shio ramen.

I wanted to try their shio tsukemen (dipping noodles) but found that the concentrated broth made this extra salty, which is not as amazing as the shio ramen.

This is another shot of the spicy sesame ramen, from when we went the other day. We both got it this time, but I gotta say it's not my absolute favorite. I just love the shio too much. Also, I prefer the red curry tsukemen at Ramen Kouryuu better. Also, I'm now craving that, so thanks a lot blog...

This is another shot of the spicy sesame ramen, from when we went the other day. We both got it this time, but I gotta say it’s not my absolute favorite. I just love the shio too much. Also, I prefer the red tsukemen at Ramen Kouryuu better. Also, I’m now craving that, so thanks a lot blog… Have we not posted about Ramen Kouryuu?! Well, then we’ll need to visit again so I can get some pics. I love them!

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

